Alan Bush

Elder since 2016

Steve Dalp

Elder since 2010

Stephen Rogers

Elder since 2007

Mark Shifflet

Elder since 2016
Jerome Stewart

Jerome Stewart

Elder since 2007

Danny Weddle

Elder 1997-2014 & since 2018


Jim Clem

Senior Members

Mike Clevidence

Maintenance: Electrical & Plumbing

Jim Hall

Member Edification & Involvement

Jeff Justice

Agape Activities / Fellowship / Non-Assembly Building & Grounds Use Administration

Scott King

Brazil Mission Administration / Financial Analysis and Statistics

Matt McDowell

Contribution Counting / Video System Administration / Worship Service Administration

Brent Miller

Maintenance: Facility Interior / Building Exterior

Robert Porter


Carl Powers


David Schultheis

Risk Management / Security / Transportation

Gary Shutt

Congregational & Community Support

Rodney Sills

Guest Relations / Visitation - Individual Visitors to Various Assemblies / Greeters

Keith Sutton

Audio System and Material Administration - Power Point Administration

Scott VanBritson

Worship Service Administration